Contact Us Member Login

Events Calendar

Thursday Nov 14, 2019 - Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Holiday, Community Engagement
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Community Engagement
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Community Engagement
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community Engagement
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Santa Claus and Friends at Yakima Valley Trolleys on December 14, 2019 from 10 to 3pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Santa Claus and Friends at Yakima Valley Trolleys on December 15, 2019 from 10 to 3pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
Santa Claus and Friends at Yakima Valley Trolleys on December 21, 2019 from 10 to 3pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Santa Claus and Friends at Yakima Valley Trolleys on December 22, 2019 from 10 to 3pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Presentation
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 17, 2020 - Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community Engagement
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 21, 2020
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Thursday Dec 31, 2020 - Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 31, 2020 - Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Friday Jan 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Friday Feb 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 21, 2021
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 21, 2021
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Friday May 21, 2021
Free Wine Tasting Third Thursday Yakima Grocery Outlet ... read more
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Senior Citizens over 60 years old receive 10% off their groceries every LAST Wednesday of the month. ... read more

Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce
10 North 9th Street • Yakima WA 98901
Phone (509) 248-2021