Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce in Yakima, Washington

Events Calendar

Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Engagement
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
The Fur Ball Gala & Auction is our most important fundraiser of the year. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Sips. Carves. Bites. Fight Hunger. Benefiting Northwest Harvest. ... read more
Categories: Community Engagement
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
The biggest band in Yakima will be Los Inquietos Del Norte, the regional Mexican band playing the Yakima Valley SunDome on Saturday, October 13th. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
business after hours greater yakima chamber www.yakima.org brookdale chesterley ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
''Chamber Awards'' ''ted robertson'' ''community service awards'' ''www.yakima.org'' ''yakima chamber'' ''2018'' ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 - Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 22, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 28, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports