Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce in Yakima, Washington

Events Calendar

Tuesday May 1, 2018 - Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 11, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Monday May 21, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Tuesday May 22, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 23, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Engagement
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 29, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Community Engagement
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Community Engagement
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Presentation
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 6, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 27, 2018 - Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Engagement
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
golf, events, giving back, apple tree, yakima union gospel mission, golf classic, journey of hope, Madison house, yakima, summer, non profit, borton fruit, ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Community Engagement
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
hope, yakima union gospel mission, donate, give back, evening of hope, yakima convention center, September, transform ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
''veteran'' ''military'' ''cahmaber of Commerce'' ''yakima'' ''committee'' ''www.yakima.org'' ... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
chamber tuesday morning coffee club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Engagement
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 22, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 28, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
''chamber of commerce'' yakima ''government affairs committee'' ... read more
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
yakima health wellbeing greater yakima chamber ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Engagement, Member Presentation
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports